Find My Admissions Counselor

Undergraduate Admissions Counselors

Kay Boyle

Kay Boyle

Undergraduate Admissions

On-Campus Undergraduate Admissions

Kay is your counselor if you live in Northern AZ, CA, MI, OH, or are an International Student


Schedule a Call with Kay

karen.boyle@prescott.edu

Brianna Lehmann

Undergraduate Admissions

Online Undergraduate

Brianna is your counselor if you live in any state other than AK, CO, NM, or UT


Schedule a Call with Brianna

brianna.lehmann@prescott.edu

Annie McGarry

Undergraduate Admissions

On-Campus & Online Undergraduate Admissions

Annie is your counselor if you live in AK, CO, NM, or UT


Schedule a Call with Annie

annie.mcgarry@prescott.edu

Calen Peterson

Undergraduate Admissions

On-Campus Undergraduate Admissions

Calen is your counselor if you live in the Metropolitan Phoenix area, MT, NV, OR, WA, or WY


Schedule a Call with Calen

calen.peterson@prescott.edu

Kenneth Welch

Undergraduate Admissions

On-Campus Undergraduate Admissions

Kenneth is your counselor if you live in Southern AZ, MA, ME, NH, NY, PA, TX, or VT


Schedule a Call with Kenneth

kenneth.welch@prescott.edu

Graduate Admissions Counselors

Daniel Mendez

Graduate Admissions

Education (M.Ed), Education (MA), Education Emphasis in Environmental Education (MA), Critical Psychology (MA)

Schedule a Call with Daniel

daniel.mendez@prescott.edu

Magdalena Roberts

Graduate Admissions

Ph.D. in Sustainability Education, Interdisciplinary Studies (MA), Outdoor Education Leadership (MA), and Social Justice & Community Organizing (MA)

Schedule a Call with Magdalena

magdalena.roberts@prescott.edu

Mary Scarpa

Associate Director of Admissions

Masters of Science in Sustainable Food Systems (MSFS), Masters of Business Administration in Sustainable Leadership (MBA), Dual Degree Pathway MBA/MSFS, Environmental Studies (MS), and Resilient and Sustainable Communities (MS)

Schedule a Call with Mary

mary.scarpa@prescott.edu

Angelina Smith

Graduate Admissions

Ph.D. in Sustainability Education, Interdisciplinary Studies (MA), Outdoor Education Leadership (MA), and Social Justice & Community Organizing (MA)

Schedule a Call with Angelina

angelina.smith@prescott.edu

Jodi Straker

Graduate Admissions

MS Counseling and related graduate certificates

Schedule a Call with Jodi

jodi.straker@prescott.edu